Remember Me Feature

You can enable a 30-day "Remember Me" option to reduce how often 2FA is required. The "Remember Me" should only be used with a device you own or that is assigned only to you. Never use the feature on public or shared devices.

If you've clicked on the "Remember Me" setting and you are still being asked to authenticate, head over to the "General Issues and Troubleshooting" tab >  "The Remember Me setting is not working or the box is grayed out. How do I fix it?"

Back to FAQ page